View count: 547

Course Information

Interdisciplinary course of financial technology and artificial intelligence application
 
Course introduction
 
  The School of Management and the School of Information and Electrical Engineering combine the school’s three business concepts of creativity, innovation, and entrepreneurship. In response to future financial industry reforms and talent needs, the financial technology development vision is formulated to strengthen the learning and application of digital finance as the main axis, and integrate the School of Management’s "Financial Finance" The core competence of the "Department of Education" and the "Department of Information Engineering" of the School of Electrical Engineering, implement financial technology management, practice financial innovation education, enhance humanistic quality and create financial innovation vitality, build a learning environment for learning by doing and doing learning, and promote innovative management education And the financial technology industry.
 
    In order to comply with the national development policy, the college will cultivate students to become "skilled, pragmatic and practical" professionals, shorten the gap between learning and use, and enhance the competitiveness of students in employment. The college will integrate the expertise and research resources of professional teachers across faculties to strengthen students' professionalism. For the effectiveness of ability learning, the "Fintech and Artificial Intelligence Application Program" has been developed and established.
 
Cooperative College (Department): Department of Finance, School of Management and Department of Information Engineering, School of Information and Electrical Engineering
 
Advantages of the program
 
  This course corresponds to the six emerging industries, based on the "Financial Technology Development Strategy White Paper" formulated by the Financial Supervision and Administration Commission to promote technological innovation in financial services and promote the development of the financial technology industry, and actively study the development trend of international financial technology and the current domestic promotion. Plan the content of cross-field courses to meet the talent needs of the financial industry in the future. The future vision of the development of financial technology requires not only the pursuit of the improvement of the financial technology industry and the mastery of innovative economic models, but also the convenience of the people to enjoy innovative digital services

浏览人次: 447

AI课程规划

金融科技与人工智能应用跨领域学程
 
学程介绍
 
  管理学院与资讯电机学院结合本校创意、创新、创业之三创经营理念,因应未来金融产业变革与人才需求,拟定金融科技发展愿景为强化数码金融学习与应用为主轴,同时整合管理学院「财务金融学系」与电机学院「资讯工程学系」之核心能力,落实金融科技管理,实践金融创新教育,提升人文素养与营造金融创新活力,建构做中学、学中做之学习环境,推动创新管理教育与金融科技产业。 
 
    本学院为配合国家发展政策,达成培育学生成为「技能专精、务实致用」之专业人才,缩短学用落差,提昇学生就业竞争力,将整合跨院系专业教师专长和研究资源,强化学生专业能力之学习成效,发展设立「金融科技与人工智能应用学程」。
 
合作学院(系): 管理学院财务金融学系与资讯电机学院资讯工程学系
 
学程优势特色
 
  本学程对应六大新兴产业,依据金融监督管理委员会为推动科技创新金融服务,并促进金融科技产业发展所制订「金融科技发展策略白皮书」,积极研究国际金融科技发展趋势及国内推动现况,积极规划跨领域学程内容以符合未来金融业界人才需求。金融科技发展的未来愿景,不但要追求金融科技产业的提升,掌握创新的经济型态,更要有利于民众享受便利的创新数码服务。